New York 15:30
London 20:30
Ljubljana 21:30
Moscow 23:30
Tokyo 05:30
   
Products
Reed Frequency Meters back


Reed frequency meters are intended for measurement of frequencies in the range from 45 Hz to 65 Hz. Two-system reed frequency meters are intended for measurement of two frequencies in the system for synchronisation. Their class is 0.5. Ship versions are available for ZQ 0317, ZQ 0217, ZQ 0117 meters. They are in three different sizes: the ZQ x117 with a 144x144 mm front frame, the ZQ x217 with 96x96 mm front frame and the ZQ x317 with 72x72 front frame. The ZQ 0x17 group has one reed and the ZQ 1x17 group has two reeds.


ZQ 0117
The ZQ 0117 reed frequency meter has a 144x144 mm front frame. It is the same as the ZQ 0217 (see photo), except it is larger. The vibrating-reed frequency meter is one of the simplest devices for indicating the frequency of an AC source.

ZQ 0217
The ZQ 0217 reed frequency meter has a 96x96 mm front frame. The vibrating-reed frequency meter is one of the simplest devices for indicating the frequency of an AC source.

ZQ 0317
The ZQ 0317 reed frequency meter has a 72x72 mm front frame. It is the same as the ZQ 0217 (see photo), except it is smaller.

ZQ 1117
The ZQ 1117 two-systems reed frequency meter has a 144x144 mm front frame. It is the same as the ZQ 1217 (see photo), except it is larger.

ZQ 1217
The ZQ 1217 two-systems reed frequency meter has a 96x96 mm front frame. The vibrating-reed frequency meter is one of the simplest devices for indicating the frequency of an AC source.

Promotion
Last viewed item