New York 10:14
London 15:14
Ljubljana 16:14
Moscow 18:14
Tokyo 00:14
   
Products
Motor Protection Switches back


MS25
MS25 motor protection switches are three-pole manual switches. They are mainly used for overload and short-circuit motor protection. Built-in over-voltage releases are designed and calibrated in such a way that they enable good motor start-up, and – on the other side - assure a reliable protection at over-currents that are a results of overload, phase failure or short-circuit.

###PROMOTION###
Last viewed item