New York 14:50
London 19:50
Ljubljana 20:50
Moscow 22:50
Tokyo 04:50
        
   
Services
Services


Iskra MIS d.d. is solution provider in wide variety of engineering services, has its own calibration laboratory for calibrating measuring instruments for different physical quantities and has its own PCB assembling line. We can also provide you with dial printing technology, so you can easily adapt measuring instruments' dials according to your wishes. Our staff has much experience in all the afore-mentioned fields. If you want to know more about our services, please choose the one you are interested in.


Promotion
Last viewed item