New York 19:08
London 00:08
Ljubljana 01:08
Moscow 03:08
Tokyo 09:08
          
   
Products
Motor Protection Switches MS25 back

              


MS25 motor protection switches are three-pole manual switches. They are mainly used for overload and short-circuit motor protection. Built-in over-voltage releases are designed and calibrated in such a way that they enable good motor start-up, and – on the other side - assure a reliable protection at over-currents that are a results of overload, phase failure or short-circuit. The switches meet the requirements for disconnectors, and can also be used as main switches and for emergency stop. The MST25 version, with bimetal releases only, is available for application at places where short-circuit protection in circuit is already assured with other elements.



MS25
MS25 motor protection switches are three-pole manual switches. They are mainly used for overload and short-circuit motor protection. Built-in over-voltage releases are designed and calibrated in such a way that they enable good motor start-up, and – on the other side - assure a reliable protection at over-currents that are a results of overload, phase failure or short-circuit.

Promotion
Last viewed item